Teachers can delete the classroom if no longer in use. Deleting a classroom will delete the whole class and students within it and it cannot be recovered once deleted.
|Step 1: Click on "Manage Classes" from the "Classes" drop-down at the top.|
Step 2: Click on the "Delete" option in "Actions" column for the class you want to delete.
Step 3: Click "OK" to confirm.
You have successfully deleted the class. If you want to delete a specific student from a class, then click here for the steps.