A teacher can delete a student with few simple steps. (The data of the student will not be recovered once deleted).
|Step 1: Go to the "Roster" tab.|
Step 2: Click on the "Delete" Option in "Actions" column for the student you want to delete.
Step 3: Click on "OK" to confirm.
You have successfully deleted the student from your classroom. If you want to delete the whole classroom, then click here for the instructions.