Remove Premium access from a teacher account.

School/District admin can remove premium access from teacher accounts.


Step 1
: Select a school from the list of schools linked to your account. A new teacher account will be created for this school.

Please ignore this step if you have only one school linked to your account. 


Step 2: Click on 'Teachers' tab


Step 3: Click on "Actions" drop-down on the right for a teacher and select "Remove Premium Access"


Step 4: You will see a verification pop-up. Click on "Remove Premium Access".


You will see a confirmation message in the pop-up.



That's it! You have removed Premium features from the selected teacher account. Repeat the steps for other teacher accounts.


    Feedback and Knowledge Base